Member Directory

sally abed
University of Utah
E-Mail: sally.abed@utah.edu
Interests: travel narratives, cartography

Megan Abrahamson
University of New Mexico
E-Mail: maeglin@unm.edu
Interests: Arthurian

Cristina Acevedo
California State University, Fullerton
E-Mail: cristina26_acevedo@yahoo.com
Interests: Chaucer, Arthurian legends

Sarah Adams
Azusa Pacific University
E-Mail: sadams@apu.edu
Interests: Hagiography

Susan Aguilar
Graduate Theological Union
E-Mail: susanaguilar@surewest.net
Interests: Medieval Iberian Jewish women: how they constructed identity for themselves; their roles in cultural production; their economic contributions

Guinevere Allen
Stanford University
E-Mail: guinevere.allen@stanford.edu
Interests: Her current research focus is on developing a theory of hermeneutics that accounts for prosody in the dialogic metrics of medieval song book codices and early modern baroque aesthetics.

Ben Ambler
Arizona State University
E-Mail: bambler@asu.edu
Interests: Manuscript Studies, Lay Literacy, Middle English, Romance, Sexuality, Domesticity, Lay Spirituality.

Natasha Amendola
Monash Universtiy
E-Mail: Natasha.Amendola@monash.edu
Interests: Classical traditon in medieval culture

Chris Anderson
Western Washington University
E-Mail: ander396@students.wwu.edu
Interests: Late Medieval England, Culture, Identity, Nation, Hundred Years War

Filippo Andrei
UC Berkeley
E-Mail: filandrei@berkeley.edu
Interests: Italian Studies, Romance Languages and Literatures

Michelle Armstrong-Partida
University of Texas at El Paso
E-Mail: marmstrongpartida@utep.edu
Interests: Medieval Iberia, gender, sexuality

Lynn Arner
Brock University
E-Mail: larner@brocku.ca
Interests: late medieval English literature and social history; contemporary theory, especially feminist and gender theory; literacy; socioeconomic conflict in late medieval England

Keizo Asaji
Kansai UNiversity
E-Mail: asajik@hotmail.com
Interests: history