« Back

News Archives

Search From to
In Memoriam: Lary Gibson04/02/2014
In Memoriam: Robert Reid04/02/2014
In Memoriam: Susanne Collier-Lakeman04/02/2014
Professor Kleinman helps develop search tool Serendip-o-matic08/03/2013
Professor Kleinman Awarded NEH Grant to Expand Access to Rare Early Middle English Texts07/24/2013
English Subject Matter Option with Minor in TESL02/04/2013
In Memoriam: Lila Fink05/05/2012
MA Student Kristin Cornelius wins the 2012 Kairos Award for Graduate Students and Adjuncts for Teaching04/23/2012
Professor Danielle Spratt Receives NEH Fellowship04/20/2012
MA Student César Leon Soto awarded Ford Foundation Predoctoral Fellowship04/19/2012
Emeritus Professor Robert Louis Chianese selected as President of the American Association for the Advancement of Science--Pacific Division10/03/2011
Professor Sharon Klein receives $250,000 grant from the California Postsecondary Education Commission09/29/2011
In Memoriam: Professor James Woodress06/07/2011
Department of English Colleagues Participating on MLA Panels10/20/2010
English Faculty Members Honored09/17/2010

1 2 Next