ECS Main Menu

  • About us

Office of the Dean

Contact Information:

College of Engineering and Computer Science
California State University, Northridge
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8295
(818) 677-4501

 

 

S.K. Ramesh, Ph.D.
Dean
(818) 677-4501
s.ramesh@csun.edu

 

 

Ms. Kathleen Pohl
Assistant to the Dean
(818) 677-4501
kpohl@csun.edu

 

 

Dr. Nagwa Bekir
Special Assistant to the Dean
(818) 677-3201
nbekir@csun.edu

 

 

Mrs. Cindy Barrett
Assistant to the Associate Dean
(818) 677-2183
cindy.barrett@csun.edu

 

 

Dr. Robert G. Ryan, Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the Dean
(818) 677-2183
robert.ryan@csun.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Richard Barrett
Manager of Academic Resources
(818) 677-3435
richard.barrett@csun.edu

 

 

Mr. Dan Vaughn
Assistant to the MAR
(818) 677-5780
daniel.vaughn@csun.edu

 

 

Susan Andraus
Director Development
(818) 677-6078
susan.andraus@csun.edu

 

 

Mrs. Carolina Franco-Ardaghi
Assistant to the Director of Development
(818) 677-6078
carolina.franco-ardaghi@csun.edu