Manufacturing Systems Engineering

  • carousel1

    Master's in Engineering Management Earns Top Ranking in National Poll

  • MSEM students with design projects

    Manufacturing Systems Engineering and Management

  • MSEM students with Dean Ramesh

    Manufacturing Systems Engineering and Management

  • MSEM Vex Robotics robots

    Manufacturing Systems Engineering and Management

  • Gallery Germany picture

    Engineering Management Research Practicum Course (Germany, 2015)

  • Carousel_GER2016

    Engineering Management Research Practicum Course (Germany, 2016)

Industry Liaison Council Members

Jorge Eroza, Council Chair

Luis Echeverria

Northrop Grumman                                       
One Hornet Way
El Segundo, CA  90245-2804
Phone: (310) 332-1887
Cell: (310) 864-4387
E-mail: luis.a.echeverria@csun.edu

Anthony B. Magee

Cell: (818) 264-8378
E-mail: tmagee1906@gmail.com

Thomas Mundy

President
Superior Thread Rolling Company
12801 Wentworth Street
Arleta, CA 91331
Phone: (818) 504-3626
Fax: (818) 504-3636
E-mail: tmundy@superiorthread.com

Carlos Rodriguez

Transportation Engineering Associate II
Department of Transportation
City of Los Angeles
2251 E. Alaska Street
West Covina, CA  91791
Phone: (213) 972-4960
Cell: (626) 543-0577
E-mail: carlos.c.rodriguez@lacity.org

Vahag Minassian

Project Manufacturing Engineer
Northrop Grumman Corp.
One Space Park
Redondo Beach, CA
Phone: (818) 624-3281
E-mail: vahag.minassian@my.csun.edu

Bill Bellows

President
In2:InThinking Network
P.O. Box 9384
Canoga Park, CA 91309
Phone: (562) 204-6264
E-mail: bill@in2in.org

Sashank Nepal

Test Engineer 3
Harris Corporation
Van Nuys, CA
E-mail: snapal@harris.com