Educational Psychology & Counseling

  • View of the Education Building from Cleary Court

    Educational Psychology & Counseling

  • College of Education Building

Directory

Chair

Staff

  • Maria King, Administrative Support Coordinator, 818-677-2601
  • Shannon Sexton, Graduate Admissions Advisor, 818-677-5719
  • Ashley Walker, Administrative Support Assistant, 818-677-2599
  • Ariana Gonzalez, Student Assistant, (818) 677-2599

Faculty

Lecturers

Professor's NameE-mail Address
Alejanda Trujilloalejandra.trujillo@csun.edu
Amber Gonzalezamber.gonzalez@csun.edu
Angela Kahnangela.kahn@csun.edu
Benita Chaumbenita@chaum.com
Benjamin Caldwellbenjamin.caldwell@csun.edu
Bernard Nisenholzbernard.nisenholz@csun.edu
Bob Docterrobert.docter@csun.edu
Bruce Burnambburnam@ca.rr.com
Cecile Schwedescecile.schwedes@csun.edu
Charlene Liebaucharlene.liebau@csun.edu
Claudia Finkelcarebz@aol.com
Clovis Emblenclovis@valleytrauma.org
Daphna Ozerydaphna.ozery@csun.edu
Deanne Torvinendeannet@mac.com
Debra Hammonddebra.hammond@csun.edu
Donna Piolidonna.l.pioli@csun.edu
Ellen Stohlellen.stohl@csun.edu
Eric Lydenlivelrn@aol.com
Erika Lopezerikalopezprof@gmail.com
Franklin Ellisfranklin.ellis@csun.edu
German Velascogerman.velasco@csun.edu
Herman Rodriguezherman.rodriguez@csun.edu
Ian Russianrussphd@att.net
Jamison Kellerjamison.keller@csun.edu
Jan Fishjanet.fish@csun.edu
Jean Ramagejean.ramage@csun.edu
Joan Goldenjoan.golden@csun.edu
Joyce Medleyjlmedleylmft@sbcglobal.net
Louis Puglieselpugliese@csun.edu
Madhavi Williamsmwilli52000@yahoo.com
Martha Carrmartha.a.carr@csun.edu
Mary-Anne Popsmpops3@att.net
Matt Goodlawmatt.goodlaw@gmail.com
Michael Geissermichael.geisser@csun.edu
Michele DeRosamdrosa@earthlink.net
Pamela McCrorypamela.j.mccrory@csun.edu
Pariza Karamalipariza.karamali@csun.edu
Patrick Gearyjpg93@aol.com
Roman Shainroman.shain@csun.edu
Roslynn Casterlineroslynn.casterline@csun.edu
Sergio Bellososergio.belloso@csun.edu
Serina Rosenkjarrosenkjar@sbcglobal.net
Sharon Bernardsharon.k.bernard@csun.edu
Sloane Burtsloane.burt@csun.edu
Steve Scheffstephen.scheff@csun.edu
Sue Harriss_hrrs77@sbcglobal.net
Susan Langnisal@cox.net
Teresa Fordham-Jacobsfordham@socal.rr.com
Timmy Leetleephd@gmail.com
Vedeesh SaggarVSaggar@gmail.com

FERP Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

  • Auer, Michael
  • Chernoff, Marvin
  • Dorsey, Don
  • Ferrell, George
  • Fish, Janet
  • Nisenholz, Bernard