CSUN  Wordmark
Page Description

The following page is a three column layout with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.

Division/Department Directory

Faculty
Photo

Randy Ades

Lecturer

rla50503@csun.edu

Photo

John Asatryan

Lecturer

john.asatryan@csun.edu

Helen Atniel

Helen Atniel

Lecturer

helen.atniel@csun.edu

Photo

Anzhela Baghumyan

Lecturer

anzhela.baghumyan@csun.edu

Photo

Gagik Barsegian Ph.D

Lecturer

gagik.barsegian@csun.edu

Photo

David Berkowitz

Lecturer

david.berkowitz@csun.edu

Photo

Marcos Enriquez

Lecturer

marcos.a.enriquez@csun.edu

Photo

Rich Fine

Lecturer

richard.fine1@csun.edu

Photo

Marquerite George

Lecturer

marguerite.george@csun.edu

Photo

Otilia Gonzales

Lecturer

otilia.gonzales@csun.edu

Photo

Siranush Grigoryan

Lecturer

siranush.grigoryan@csun.edu

Photo

Dwan Huynh

Lecturer

dwan.huynh@csun.edu

Photo

Mark Joseph

Lecturer

mark.joseph@csun.edu

Photo

Vahe Khachadoorian

Lecturer

vkhachadoorian@csun.edu

Photo

Loraine Lundquist Ph.D

Lecturer

loraine.lundquist@csun.edu

Photo

Mario Martinez

Lecturer

mem3325@csun.edu

Photo

Patricia Mckee

Lecturer

patricia.mckee@csun.edu

Photo

Armine Minasyan

Lecturer

armine.minasyan@csun.edu

Photo

Manushak Movsisyan

Lecturer

manushak.movsisyan@csun.edu

Photo

A

Lecturer

a@csun.edu

Photo

Susanna Papisyan

Lecturer

susanna.papisyan@csun.edu

Photo

Pauline Pham

Lecturer

phuong.n.pham@csun.edu

Photo

Andranik Pogosyan

Lecturer

andranik.pogosyan@csun.edu

Photo

Melody Rashidian

Lecturer

mehrdokht.rashidian@csun.edu

Photo

Bamdad Samii

Lecturer

bsamii@csun.edu

Photo

Nisa Srichoom

Lecturer

ns36151@csun.edu

Photo

Mike Silvia

Lecturer

michael.silvia@csun.edu

Photo

Denise Sidansky

Lecturer

denise.sidansky.10@csun.edu

Photo

Lecturer

@csun.edu

Photo

Evelyn Ngo

Lecturer

evelyn.ngo@csun.edu

Photo

Lusine Tadevosyan

Lecturer

lusine.tadevosyan@csun.edu

Photo

Jose Trujillo

Lecturer

jose.trujillo@csun.edu

Photo

Mark Valbuena

Lecturer

mark.valbuena@csun.edu

Photo

A

Lecturer

@csun.edu

Photo

@csun.edu

Photo

Alfred Yen

Lecturer

@csun.edu

Staff
Photo

Katherine Stevenson Ph.D.

Director

818 677-5072

katherine.stevenson@csun.edu
Photo

Marion Brown

Student & Scheduling Coordinator

818 677-7337

marion.brown@csun.edu
Photo

Lisa Anderson

Financial Coordinator

818 677-2249

lisa.anderson@csun.edu
Photo

Andrea Nemeth

Assistant Director

818 677-7362

andrea.nemeth.@csun.edu