CSUN EOP

  • CSUN EOP Staff Banner

EOP Staff

EOP Office

José Luis Vargas
Director
Educational Opportunity Programs
Email: jose.luis.vargas@csun.edu

Shiva Parsa
Director
EOP Transitional Programs
Email: shiva.parsa@csun.edu

Glenn Omatsu
Academic Liaison
EOP Faculty Mentor Program Coordinator
Email: 

Jina Gonzales
EOP Resilient Scholars Coordinator
Email: jina.gonzales@csun.edu

Lizbeth De La Cruz
Program Resources Manager
Email: lizbeth.delacruz@csun.edu

Mesan Richardson
Information Tech Consultant
Email: mesan.c.richardson@csun.edu

Sean James
EOP Transitional Programs Assistant
Email: sean.r.james@csun.edu

Lavelle Roberts
EOP Transitional Programs Assistant
Email: lavelle.roberts@csun.edu

Trimaine Davis
EOP Resilient Scholars Program Assistant
Email: trimaine.davis@csun.edu

Leslie De Leon Tzic
Lead Graphic Designer
Email: 

Administrative Assistance

Rosemary Martinez
Administrative Support
Email: rosemary.martinez@csun.edu

Orlando Roybal
Administrative Support
Email: orlando.roybal@csun.edu

Oren Jeffries
Administrative Support
Email: oren.jeffries@csun.edu

Roxana Salinas
Administrative Coordinator
Email: roxana.salinas@csun.edu

EOP Admissions & Partnership Programs

Bayramian Hall 210
Phone: (818) 677-2351
Email: eopadmissions@csun.edu

Doris Clark
Director
EOP Admissions and Partnership Programs
Email:doris.clark@csun.edu

Kelan Koning
Assistant to the Director
EOP Admissions & Partnership Programs
Email: kelan.koning@csun.edu

Joel Monroy
EOP Partnership Programs Assistant
Email: joel.monroy@csun.edu

Ramon Muñiz
Coordinator of EOP Partnership Programs
Email: ramon.muniz@csun.edu

Advising Resource Center/EOP

Bayramian Hall 210
Phone: (818) 677-2108
Email: arceop@csun.edu

Conchita Y. Battle, EdD
Director
Advising Resource Center/EOP
Email: conchita.battle@csun.edu

James Henry
Academic Advisor
Email: james.henry@csun.edu

Claudia S. Richarte
Peer Advisor Mentor Liaison/Academic Advisor
Email: claudia.s.richarte@csun.edu

Hector Carrillo, Jr.
Career/Academic Advisor
Email: hector.j.carrillo.jr@csun.edu

Jonathan Martinez
Academic Advisor
Email: 


Lucio Semental
Academic Advisor

 

EOP Satellites

Academic Support Services are provided to all student through the Student Services Centers/EOP Satellites located in each academic college and for undecided students - the Advising Resource/EOP

Advising Resource Center/EOP
Bayramian Hall 210
Tel.: (818) 677-2108

Mike Curb College of Arts, Media & Communication
Nordhoff Hall 135
Tel.: (818) 677-2024

Business & Economics
Juniper Hall 2113
Tel.: (818) 677-3537

Engineering & Computer Science
Jacaranda Hall 1501
Tel.: (818) 677-2191

Health & Human Development
Sequoia Hall 111
Tel.: (818) 677-2883

Humanities
Jerome Richfield 240
Tel.: (818) 677-4767

Science & Mathematics
Eucalyptus Hall 2126
Tel.: (818) 677-4558

Social & Behavioral Sciences
Sierra Hall 204
Tel.: (818) 677-2658

Advising Resource Center/EOP
Bayramian Hall 210
Tel.: (818) 677-2108