CSUN EOP

Advisors and Mentors

ARC/EOP Staff

photo of arceop staff

photo of conchita battle arceop director

Conchita Y. Battle, EdD.
Director Advising Resource Center/EOP

 

Claudia S. Richarte
Email: claudia.s.richarte@csun.edu 

Jonathan B. Martinez, M.S.
Email: jonathan.b.martinez@csun.edu
James L. Henry, M.S.
Email: james.henry@csun.edu
 Hector Carrillo, M.S.
Career Counselor
Email: hector.j.carrillo.jr@csun.edu

Lucio Simental

Email: lucio.simental@csun.edu

Administrative Support

 Roxana Salinas
Email: roxana.salinas@csun.edu
 Oren Jeffries
Email: oren.jeffries@csun.edu

Peer Advisor Mentors:

Picture of ARC/EOP Peer Advisors 2014

Alexis Moraila, Angel Arevalo, David Flores, Eduardo Arevalo, Erica Vallin, Jasemein Hicks, Jasmine Reyes, Melissa Quintanilla, Nebrina Villanueva, Ruben Rodriguez, Shanique Crutcher, Stace Barraza, Tony Stevenson, Vanessa Curiel.