Access Keys

This information applies to pages in the CSUN template system. Windows-press ALT + an access key. Macintosh-press CTRL + an access key.

The following access keys are available:
CSUEU image

CSUEU: Chapter 312, Northridge

CSUEU

2012-2015 Executive Board

President Hai-Ling Tang
csueu.tang@gmail.com
818.677.2268
MD 8328
Vice-President Jennifer Elliott
jennifer.elliott@csun.edu
818.677.3392
MD 8316
Chief Steward Jillian Dacosta
jillian.dacosta@csun.edu
818.677.2865
MD 8216
Secretary Stacey S. Schaaf
stacey.schaaf@csun.edu
818.677.2191
MD 8295
Treasurer Veronica Silva
veronica.silva@csun.edu
818.677.2211
MD 8326
Organizing Chair Sylvia Freiberg
sylvia.freiberg@csun.edu
818.677.3691
MD 8270
Unit 2 Representative Guadalupe Gamboa
guadalupe.gamboa@csun.edu
818.677.3666
MD 8270
Unit 5 Representative Felicia Newsome
felicia.newsome@csun.edu
661.492.5067
Unit 7 Representative Mariana Saavedra
mariana.saavedra@csun.edu
818.677.3276
MD 8307
Unit 9 Representative Jillian Dacosta
jillian.dacosta@csun.edu
818.677.2865
MD 8216
CSUEU, Local 2579 Labor Relations Representative Brenda C. Brown
323.779.7734 office
310.710.2850 cell
323.779.6287 fax
bcbca@ca.rr.com

 

Last Updated: 03/20/2014
By: Hai-Ling Tang

Chapter 312 Home

CSUEU HQ

CSUEU E-News Archive


Sites of Interest