CSUN  Wordmark
Page Description

The following page is a two column layout with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.



Community Advisory Board


Community Advisory Board


  • Stella Theodoulou, Ph.D.
    Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
  • Kristy Michaud, Ph.D.
    Director, Center for Southern California Studies
  • Thomas E. Backer, Ph.D.
    Chair, CAB
    President, Human Interaction Research Institute
  • Bill Allen
    President and CEO
    Los Angeles County Economic Development Corporation
  • Dorothy Fleisher, Ph.D.
    Vice-President, W.M. Keck Foundation
  • Jocelyn Guihama
    Executive Director
    Center for Civil Society, UCLA
  • Marianne Haver Hill
    Executive Director
    MEND: Meet Each Need with Diginity
  • Heidi Lennartz
    Director, Continuum of Care
    Providence Holy Cross Medical Center
  • Brent Lowensohn, Ph.D.
    Former Director of IT Research, Kaiser Permanente
  • Joe Macias
    Marketing Specialist
    Media Image Public Relations
  • Jan McElwee
    The McElwee Group
  • Arthur Rieman
    Managing Attorney
    The Law Firm for Nonprofits
  • Brad Rosenheim
    Rosenheim and Associates
  • Lewis Sharpstone
  • Ron Sorensen
    Director of Community Partnership
    Providence Health and Services
  • Anita Velasco
    Neighborhood Legal Services of Los Angeles