CSUN  Wordmark
Page Description

The following page is a one column layout with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.

Dean's Office

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Stella Theodoulou

Dean

stella.theodoulou@csun.edu

(818) 677-3317

Pamela Simon

Manager of Academic Resources

pamela.simon@csun.edu

(818) 677-2378

Matt Terhune

Grants and Contracts Officer

matthew.terhune@csun.edu

(818) 677-3317

Joy Bartley

Administrative Coordinator to the Dean

joy.bartley@csun.edu

(818) 677-4035

J.B. Wall

Manager of Technology

jbw@csun.edu

(818) 677-7822

Dr. Matthew Cahn

Administrative Fellow

matthew.cahn@csun.edu

(818) 677-7114

Danielle de Asis

Administrative Support Assistant

danielle.deasis@csun.edu

(818) 677-3317

Ani Harutyunyan

Director of Student Services

ani.harutyunyan@csun.edu

(818) 677-5339

Dr. Darrick Danta

Interim Associate Dean

darrick.danta@csun.edu

(818) 677-7129

Anne Robison

Director of Development

anne.robison@csun.edu

(818) 677-7738

Florence Manumpil

Financial Analyst

fmanumpil@csun.edu

(818) 677-4039

Dr. Talin Saroukhanian

Online Instruction Coordinator

talin.saroukhanian.95@csun.edu

(818) 677-3534

Tina Kotin-Savitch

Administrative Support Assistant

tsk@csun.edu

(818) 677-5442

Aaron Guillory

Development Assistant

aaron.guillory@csun.edu

(818) 677-4030

Lucille Castillo

SOLAR Coordinator

lucille.castillo@csun.edu

(818) 677-5070