CSUN  Wordmark
Page Description

The following page is a two column layout with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.

Resources

Facilities and Programs

Contact

Department of Geography
150 Sierra Hall
CSU Northridge
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8249


Hours: M-F (8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m)
Phone: (818) 677-3532
Fax: (818) 677-2723


geography@csun.edu

 

Staff

.

Staff

Name Contact Information
David Deis David Deis
Cartographer
Sierra Hall, Room 150-A
(818) 677-3509
david.deis@csun.edu
Judi Gomez Judi Gomez
Administration Support Coordinator
Sierra Hall, Room 150
(818) 677-3532
judi.gomez@csun.edu
Tommie Norris Tommie Norris
Administration Assistant
Sierra Hall, Room 150
(818) 677-3532
tommie.norris@csun.edu
Jason Mejia Jason Mejia
Information Technology Consultant
Sierra Hall, Room 105-D
(818) 677-5647
jason.mejia@csun.edu
AnnMarie Morlett AnnMarie Morlett
Administration Assistant
Sierra Hall, Room 150
(818) 677-3532
amorlett@csun.edu
Stephen Kallemeyn Stephen Kallemeyn
Assistant Map Curator
Sierra Hall, Room 171
(818) 677-3465
stephen.kallemeyn@csun.edu
Kris Tacsik Kris Tacsik
Map Curator
Sierra Hall, Room 171
(818) 677-3465
kris.tacsik@csun.edu