Student Services Center and EOP Satellite

  • Photo of David Nazarian

    Alumnus Drives $25 Million Initiative

  • ssc

BUS 302 Faculty

BUS 302 Faculty- Fall 2014
Behnam Abrams - behnam.abrams@csun.edu
Mohamed Afandi - mohamed.afandi@csun.edu 
Nanci Carr - nanci.carr@csun.edu
Kenneth Chapman - kenneth.chapman@csun.edu
Avi Dechter - adechter@csun.edu  
Michael Doron - michael.doron@csun.edu
Kim Greenhalgh - kim.greenhalgh@csun.edu
Richard Gunther - richard.gunther@csun.edu
Gordon Johnson - gordon.johnson@csun.edu 
Daniel McConaughy -
Siva Sankaran - ">  
Wayne Smith - wayne.smith@csun.edu


Abrams, Behnam

Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email: behnam.abrams@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5921
Office Location: JH 4130
Afandi, Mohamed
Department of Finance, Financial Planning, and Insurance
Email:   
Phone: (818) 677-4641
Office Location: JH 4123

Carr, Nanci

Department of Business Law
Email: nanci.carr@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3984
Office Location: JH 3251

Chapman, Kenneth
Department of Economics
Email:
kenneth.chapman@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4517
Office location: 
JH 4234


Dechter, Avi

Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email: adechter@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2411
Office Location: JH 4137

Doron, Michael
Department of Accounting & Information Systems
Email: michael.doron@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2439
Office Location: JH 3205


Greenhalgh, Kim

Department of Business Law
Email: kim.greenhalgh@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3578
Office Location: JH 3254

Gunther, Richard

Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email: richard.gunther@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4644
Office Location: JH 4143

McConaughy, Daniel

Department of Finance, Financial Planning, and Insurance
Email: daniel.mcconaughy@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2405
Office Location: JH 4103

 

Sankaran, Siva
Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email:

Phone:
(818) 677-2412
Office Location:
JH 4127


Smith, Wayne
Department of Management
Email: wayne.smith@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4524
Office Location: JH 4225

Updated July 23, 2014