Student Services Center and EOP Satellite

  • Photo of David Nazarian

    Alumnus Drives $25 Million Initiative

  • banner

BUS 302 Faculty

BUS 302 Faculty- Spring 2014
Behnam Abrams- behnam.abrams@csun.edu
Nanci Carr- nanci.carr@csun.edu
Kenneth Chapman- kenneth.chapman@csun.edu
Avi Dechter- adechter@csun.edu 
Kim Greenhalgh- kim.greenhalgh@csun.edu
Richard Gunther- richard.gunther@csun.edu
Daniel McConaughy- daniel.mcconaughy@csun.edu
Wayne Smith- wayne.smith@csun.edu


Abrams, Behnam

Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email: behnam.abrams@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5921
Office Location: JH 4130

Carr, Nanci

Department of Business Law
Email: nanci.carr@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3984
Office Location: JH 3251

Chapman, Kenneth
Department of Economics
Email:
kenneth.chapman@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4517
Office location: 
JH 4234


Dechter, Avi

Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email: adechter@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2411
Office Location: JH 4137


Greenhalgh, Kim

Department of Business Law
Email: kim.greenhalgh@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3578
Office Location: JH 3254

Gunther, Richard

Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email: richard.gunther@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4650
Office Location: JH 4149

McConaughy, Daniel

Department of Finance
Email: daniel.mcconaughy@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2405
Office Location: JH 4103

Smith, Wayne

Department of Management
Email: wayne.smith@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4524
Office Location: JH 4225
Updated January 14, 2014