Student Services Center and EOP Satellite

BUS 302 Faculty

BUS 302 Faculty- Spring 2016
Behnam Abrams - behnam.abrams@csun.edu
Mohamed Afandi - mohamed.afandi@csun.edu 
Richard Gunther -
Gordon Johnson - gordon.johnson@csun.edu
Daniel McConaughy -
Brian McGilvray - 
Wayne Smith - wayne.smith@csun.edu

Abrams, Behnam
Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email: behnam.abrams@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5921
Office Location: JH 4130
Afandi, Mohamed
Department of Finance, Financial Planning, and Insurance
Email:   
Phone: (818) 677-4641
Office Location: JH 4123
Carr, Nanci
Department of Business Law
Email: nanci.carr@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3984
Office Location: JH 3251
Gunther, Richard
Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email:
 
Phone: (818) 677-4644
Office Location: JH 4143
Johnson, Gordon
Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email: 

Phone:  
(818) 677-2992
Office Location: JH 4133
 McConaughy, Daniel
Department of Finance, Financial Planning, and Insurance
Email: 
daniel.mcconaughy@csun.edu
Phone:  
(818) 677-2405
Office Location: JH 4103
McGilvray
Department of Systems & Operations Management
Email: 
Phone: (818) 677-4616
Office Location: JH 4145
Ross, Lauren
Department of Business Law
Email:
lauren@laurenross.com
Phone:
(818) 677-6820
Office Location:
JH 3252
Smith, Wayne
Department of Management
Email: wayne.smith@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4524
Office Location: JH 4225

 

 

Updated January 22, 2016