CAREER CENTER

Staff Directory

Lidia Carrillo, Assistant to the Director
lidia.m.carrillo@csun.edu

Brian Finck, Career Counselor
brian.w.finck@csun.edu

Odette Fullum, Department Logistics and On-Campus Interview Program Coordinator
odette.n.fullum@csun.edu

Emily Hagan, Career Counselor and Pathways Program Coordinator
emily.hagan@csun.edu

Sarah Le Long, Career Fairs and Events Coordinator and SUNlink Administrator
sarah.lelong@csun.edu

Daniel Levitch, Career Counselor and Employment Program Coordinator
daniel.levitch@csun.edu

Lucy Macis, Career Counselor and Career Engagement Program Coordinator
lucy.macis@csun.edu

Sonya Manjikian, Career Counselor and Peer Educator Program Coordinator
sonya.manjikian@csun.edu

Rosy (Rocio) Romero, Job Developer
rocio.romero@csun.edu