CSUN  Wordmark
Page Description

The following page is a one column layout with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.

University Calendar

Student Academic Calendar

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31


Subscribe to this Calendar

All Events

Tuesday, January 01, 2013

Winter Recess

Tuesday, December 25 1:00 am - Tuesday, January 01 11:45 pm - Bayramian Hall (BH) Lobby, Rm 100
http://www.csun.edu/anr/

All offices closed; no instruction except for online courses in Winter Term 2013 through the Tseng College. (Christmas Day Observed-Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2012; Lincoln's Birthday Observed-Wednesday, Dec. 26; Washington's Birthday Observed-Thursday, Dec. 27; Columbus Day Observed-Friday, Dec. 28; no holiday observance-Monday, Dec. 31; New Year's Day Observed-Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2013)

Tags:

Wednesday, January 02, 2013

Winter 2013 Component II begins

All Day
http://tsengcollege.csun.edu/programs/winterterm

Winter (intersession) 2013 Component II face-to-face classes begin.

Tags:

Saturday, January 12, 2013

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Winter 2013 Component I ends

All Day
http://tsengcollege.csun.edu/programs/winterterm

Winter (intersession) 2013 Component I, Online Courses, end today.

Tags:

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Repeating courses for Spring 2013 is permitted.

All Day
http://www.csun.edu/anr/soc/academicpolicies.html#repeat

Students may register in repeated courses beginning today. Contact your academic advisor for assistance.

Friday, January 18, 2013

Winter 2013 Component II ends.

All Day
http://tsengcollege.csun.edu/programs/winterterm

Winter (intersession) Component II face-to-face classes end.

Tags:

Monday, January 21, 2013

Spring 2013 Nonrestrictive Registration and Wait Listing end.

All Day
http://www.csun.edu/anr/bulletin/springsemester.html

Last day of Nonrestrictive Registration and Wait Listing. Last day to DROP all classes and qualify for a full refund (minus $10).

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Holiday

All Day
http://www.csun.edu/anr/bulletin/springsemester.html

Holiday. Campus closed; no instruction. Online registration system is available.

Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Spring 2013 classes begin.

All Day
http://www.csun.edu/anr/bulletin/springsemester.html

Spring 2013 weekday classes begin today. Saturday-only classes begin January 26.

Tags:

Late Registration and Schedule Adjustment begins, Spring 2013.

All Day
http://www.csun.edu/anr/bulletin/springsemester.html

Late Registration (add classes with permission only) and Schedule Adjustment begins for Spring 2013, Weeks 1-3. Access to online registration continues through February 8. Repeating courses is permitted. Late Registration fee: $25.00.

Saturday, January 26, 2013

Friday, February 01, 2013

Friday, February 08, 2013

Spring 2013 Late Registration ends.

All Day
http://www.csun.edu/anr/bulletin/springsemester.html

End of Week 3. Last day to register late, add classes using permission numbers, drop or swap a class, and change the basis of grading online through myNorthridge self-service. Last day to qualify for a partial refund (minus $10) due to a drop in unit load below 6.1.

Thursday, February 28, 2013