Business Law

  • Two individuals signing a contract and contract keywords to the right

    Department of Business Law

  • set of houses representing the real estate market and a house contract on the right side

    Department of Business Law - Real Estate Option

  • 2016 Award recipients

    2016 Business Law Department Student Awards

  • David Nazarian

    Alumnus Drives $25 Million Initiative

12th Annual Business Law Honors Lunch

June 4, 2013

12th Annual Business Law Honors Lunch

On Thursday, May 17th 2013, the Business Law Department had the pleasure to host its 12th Annual Lunch  to honor Business Law Outstanding Students.  This year we honored seven students with the Business Law Outstanding Scholastic Achievement Award. They included:

  • Symone Andrew
  • Raffi Avetisyan
  • Humberto Barajas
  • Sophie Elizabeth Haimof
  • Levon Kalanjian
  • Gianna Liddy
  • Sasha Struthers

The Book Award recipient was granted to: Mark Joseph