CSUN  Wordmark
Access Keys

This information applies to pages in the CSUN template system. Windows-press ALT + an access key. Macintosh-press CTRL + an access key.

The following access keys are available:

Academic Technology Committee


Name Representing Department Term Expires
Chris Sales (Chair) Senate Computer Science 2017
Xiyi Hang Engineering & Computer Science Electrical & Computer Engineering 2015
David Miller Business & Economics Accounting & Information Systems 2015
Soheil Boroushaki Social & Behavioral Science Geography 2015
Stephen Kutay University Library Library 2016
Peri Klemm Arts, Media & Communication Art 2016
Joel Krantz   Arts, Media & Communication Cinema & Television Arts 2016
Hendrik Postma Science & Mathematics Physics & Astronomy 2016
Uma Krishnan Health & Human Development Family & Consumer Sciences 2017
Iswari Pandey  Humanities English 2017
Norm Herr  Education Special Education 2017
Kyle Shaver Associated Students Associated Students 2015
Heston Jayasinghe Associated Students Associated Students 2015
Hilary J. Baker Vice President for Information Technology & CIO Executive Secretary Not Applicable
Deone Zell Senior Director, Academic Technology Permanent Guest Not Applicable
Celene Valenzuela Executive Assistant Recording Secretary Not Applicable

(Page Updated: 07-24-14)