CSUN  Wordmark
Access Keys

This information applies to pages in the CSUN template system. Windows-press ALT + an access key. Macintosh-press CTRL + an access key.

The following access keys are available:


  • 14-15 Academic Year
  • Sep. 5, 2014
  • Oct. 3, 2014
  • Nov. 7, 2014
  • Dec. 5, 2014
  • Feb. 6, 2015
  • Mar. 6, 2015
  • Apr. 3, 2015
  • May 1, 2015

Academic Technology Committee

Documents on this site can be viewed online using free Adobe Acrobat Reader or Microsoft Word Reader software.

A Standing Committee of the Faculty Senate

Information on Senate Standing Committees is included in the Faculty Bylaws.


This committee shall make recommendations regarding University resources and policy that pertain to instructional and research technology, including computing and instructional media development and services. There shall be consultation and liaison with other appropriate Standing Committees.

Description of Membership:

This committee shall consist of thirteen members: nine members elected, one each, by and from the eight Colleges and the Library; two members elected by the Senate; and two student members appointed by the Associated Students Senate.

Routine Meeting Time:

This Committee typically meets on the 1st Friday of the month from 1:00 – 3:00 p.m in University Hall, room 211. Due to holidays, some meetings do not follow this schedule, please refer to the listing on the left.



(Page Updated: 7-23-14)