• AS Student Government


Christopher Woolett
Christopher Woolett, President
Monday - Friday by appointment

Talar Alexanian
Talar Alexanian, Vice President
Monday - Friday by appointment

The President’s Cabinet
Name Position Office Hours Email
Luis Canton Chief of Staff Monday, 8:00am - 12:00pm
Monday, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Friday, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
- Vacant - Attorney General
Lisa-Mone LaMontagne Chair of Personnel Tuesday, 9:30am - 10:30am & 2:00pm - 6:00pm Thursday, 9:30am - 10:30am & 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Bianca Blasquez Chair of Commissions Monday, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday, 2:00pm - 5:30pm
Sonia Vaswani Chair of Finance Monday by appointment
Wednesday, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Hannah Andrews Chair of Elections Monday, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Kristin Seckar Chief Justice Monday, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Alina Sarkissian Clubs and Organizations Monday, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, 10:00am - 11:00pm
L. McConville Chair of Legislative Affairs Monday, 4:45pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday, 12:30pm - 1:45pm
Thursday, 12:30 - 1:45pm
Tiffany Zaich Chair of Environment Tuesday, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesday, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Octavio Cortes Chair of Intercollegiate Athletics Available by appointment
Eric Planas Productions Liaison Available by appointment
Name Position Office Hours Email
Christine Dimirjian Graduate I Wednesday, 9:00am - 10:00am
Thursday, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Trevor Yee Graduate II Monday, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Friday, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Josselyn Partida Lower Division I Tuesday, 9:30am - 11:00am & 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Heidi Vacaflor Lower Division II Tuesday, 2:15pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, 1:45pm - 3:00pm
Valerie Leal Upper Division I Friday, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Jesus Martinez Ramirez Upper Division II Thursday, 1:45pm - 3:45pm
- Vacant - Arts, Media & Communication I Apply Now
Jorge Reyes Arts, Media & Communication II Monday, Thursday, Friday, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Taylor Burt Business & Economics I Tuesday, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Chris DeDominic Business & Economics II Friday, 10:00am - 11:00am & 1:45pm - 2:45pm
Sarah Garcia Education I Wednesday 9:00am - 10:00am & 12:30pm - 1:30pm
- Vacant - Education II Apply Now
- Vacant - Engineering I Apply Now
Christopher Friedemann Engineering II Friday, 11:00pm - 1:00pm
Samantha Seals Health & Human Development I Thursday, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Ryan Judge Health & Human Development II Wednesday, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jennifer Perdomo Humanities I Tuesday, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Natalie Etcher Humanities II Tuesday, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
- Vacant - Science & Math I Apply Now
- Vacant - Science & Math II Apply Now
Adriana Santos Social & Behavioral Sciences I Thursday, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Michelle Ramirez Social & Behavioral Sciences II Monday, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Friday, 2:00pm - 3:00pm