AS

  • AS Student Government

Officers

Headshot of president Tiffany Zaich
Tiffany Zaich, President
president@csunas.org

Headshot of president Talar Alexian
Talar Alexanian, Vice President
vicepresident@csunas.org

The President’s Cabinet
Name Position Office Hours Email
Jorge Reyes Chief of Staff - chiefofstaff@csunas.org
Niani Coker Chair of Personnel - chairofpersonnel@csunas.org
Ryan Lassen Chair of Finance - chairoffinance@csunas.org
Adan Garay Attorney General - attorneygeneral@csunas.org
Ariel Stone Chief Justice - chiefjustice@csunas.org
Alina Sarkissian Clubs and Organizations - clubsandorgs@csunas.org
Bianca Blasquez Chair of Commissions - chairofcommissions@csunas.org
Kyle Shaver Chair of Technology - chairoftechnology@csunas.org
Octavio Cortez Chair of Athletics - chairofathletics@csunas.org
Amber Bynum Chair of Elections - chairofelections@csunas.org
Anna Iskikian Chair of Legislative Affairs - legaffairs@csunas.org
Nour Chaaban Chair of Sustainability - sustainability@csunas.org
Senators
Name Position Office Hours Email
Catherine Jermany Graduate I - graduate1@csunas.org
Pamela Castro Graduate II - graduate2@csunas.org
Christian Vidaure Upper Division I - upperdivision1@csunas.org
Orion Block Upper Division II - upperdivision2@csunas.org
Jeffrey Perez de Leon Lower Division I - lowerdivision1@csunas.org
Sevag Alexanian Lower Division II - lowerdivision2@csunas.org
Gabrielle Danis Arts, Media & Communication I - amc1@csunas.org
Frank Duarte Arts, Media & Communication II - amc2@csunas.org
Talin Yahiayan Business & Economics I - business1@csunas.org
Ian Frawley Business & Economics II - business2@csunas.org
Jaspreet Ghotra Education I - education1@csunas.org
Tanya Oliva Education II - education2@csunas.org
Heston Jayasinghe Engineering & Computer Science I - engineering1@csunas.org
Ruben Hernandez Engineering & Computer Science II - engineering2@csunas.org
Valerie Leal Health & Human Dev. I - healthhuman1@csunas.org
Brianna Wilcox Health & Human Dev. II - healthhuman2@csunas.org
Joshua Khabushani Humanities I - humanities1@csunas.org
Kristin Kaz Humanities II - humanities2@csunas.org
Jason Barbar Science & Mathematics I - sciencemath1@csunas.org
- Vacant - Science & Mathematics II Apply Now
Michelle Ramirez Social & Behavioral Science I - socialbehavior1@csunas.org
Karissa Masmela Social & Behavioral Science II - socialbehavior2@csunas.org