Our 2013 - 2014 Board of Directors

President

 Karen Robinette

hcfes002@csun.edu

VP/President Elect

 Alyce Akers

alyce.akers@csun.edu

Immediate Past President &

Program Chair

 Joyce Linden

joyce.linden@csun.edu

Secretary

 Margaret Holzer

margaret.holzer@csun.edu

Treasurer

 Heidemarie Lundblatt

heidemarie.lundblad@csun.edu

Newsletter Editor

 Ann Perkins

ann.perkins@csun.edu

 Membership Chair

 Ron McIntyre

ronald.mcintyre@csun.edu

 Historian

  Christine Smith

csmithcsun@aol.com

Webmaster

 Max Lupul

max.lupul@csun.edu

Members at Large

 

 Dan Blake

 daniel.blake@csun.edu

 

 Bonnie Campbell

 bonita.campbell@csun.edu

 

 Pat Murray

 jspymurray@sbcglobal.bet

 

 Patrick Nichelson

 pnichelson@csun.edu

 

 Phyllis Russell

 pkrussell@earthlink.net

 

 Diane Schwartz

 diane.schwartz@csun.edu