Our 2013 - 2014 Board of Directors

President

 Joyce Linden

joyce.linden@csun.edu

VP/President Elect

 Karen Robinette

hcfes002@csun.edu

Immediate Past President &

Program Chair

 Larry Caretto

larry.caretto@csun.edu

Secretary

 Margaret Holzer

margaret.holzer@csun.edu

Treasurer

 Heidemarie Lundblatt

heidemarie.lundblad@csun.edu

Newsletter Editor

 Ann Perkins

ann.perkins@csun.edu

 Membership Chair

 Ron McIntyre

ronald.mcintyre@csun.edu

 Historian

  Christine Smith

csmithcsun@aol.com

Webmaster

 Max Lupul

max.lupul@csun.edu

Members at Large

 

 Don Brownlee

 dbrownlee@csun.edu

 

Sue Curzon

susan.curzon@csun.edu

 

 Snowdy Dodson

 snowdy.dodson@csun.edu

 

Roberta Mauksch

roberta.mauksch@sbcglobal.net

 

Pat Murray

jspymurray@sbcglobal.bet

 

 Diane Schwartz

 diane.schwartz@csun.edu