Our 2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

President

 Ron McIntire

ronald.mcintyre@csun.edu

VP/President Elect

Patrick Nichelson

pnichelson@csun.edu

Immediate Past President &

Program Chair

Alyce Akers

alyce.akers@csun.edu

Secretary

Margaret Holzer

margaret.holzer@csun.edu

Treasurer

 Dan Blake

daniel.blake@csun.edu

Newsletter Editor

 Ann Perkins

ann.perkins@csun.edu

Membership Chair

 Diane Schwartz

diane.schwartz@csun.edu

Historian

Cindy Ventuleth

cindycookie@riadrunner.com<

Webmaster

Eugene Turner

eturner@csun.edu

Members at Large

 

 

 

 

Bob Kiddoo

robert.kiddoo@csun.edu

 

Nancy Owens

nancyjowens@aol.com

 

Karen Robinette

karen.robinette@csun.edu

 

Phyllis Russell

pkrussell@earthlink.net

 

Elizabeth Schneider

careercoach2000@yahoo.com

 

Barbara Swerkes

barbara.swerkes@csun.edu