Prior to our May Awards Luncheon this year, on March 12, the College of Education in cnjunction with our Association presented the joint ARF-COE Hansen scholarships to four recipients. Below is a picture of the event.
From left to right:Edward Babayan, Jose Garcia; Christine Smith, ARF Historian and Professor Emeritus; Joyce Linden, Profesor Emeritus; Nancy Alonzo, Rossio Zavala Perez.
You can find out more about this in our upcoming May Newsletter.

Click here to see our luncheon proceedings