CSUN  Wordmark
Page Description

The following page is a single column layout with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.

 

Alpha kappa delta

AKD Board Members

 

“...born with a veil, and gifted with second-sight in this American world,--a world which yields him no self-consciousness, but only lets him see himself through the revelation of the other world. It is a peculiar sensation, this double-consciousness, this sense of always looking at one's self through the eyes of others, of measuring one's soul by the tape of a world that looks on in amused contempt and pity.”

– W.E.B. Du Bois

 

 

 

2015 - 2016 Academic Year

 

Faculty Advisor:

Dr. Lauren McDonald (Bio)

lauren.mcdonald@csun.edu

President: 

Aleksey Reshetnikov (Bio)

aleksey.reshetnikov.41@my.csun.edu

Vice President:

Andrea Montes Alvarado (Bio)

andrea.montes.594@csun.edu

Secretary:

Jen Marony (Bio)

jennifer.marony.829@my.csun.edu

Treasurer:

Rodrigo Esparza (Bio)

rodrigo.esparza.985@my.csun.edu

Volunteer Coordinator:

Patricia Lara (Bio)

patricia.lara.707@my.csun.edu

Graduate Student Coordinator:

Sarah Stembridge (Bio)

sarah.stembridge.35@my.csun.edu

Webmaster:  

Yasmin Serrato

yasmin.serrato.14@my.csun.edu

 

 

 

 

 

9/27/15