CSUN  Wordmark
Page Description

The following page is a single column layout with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.

 

Alpha kappa delta

AKD Board Members

 

“...born with a veil, and gifted with second-sight in this American world,--a world which yields him no self-consciousness, but only lets him see himself through the revelation of the other world. It is a peculiar sensation, this double-consciousness, this sense of always looking at one's self through the eyes of others, of measuring one's soul by the tape of a world that looks on in amused contempt and pity.”

– W.E.B. Du Bois

 

 

 

2013 - 2014 Academic Year

 

Faculty Advisor:

Dr. Lauren McDonald

lauren.mcdonald@csun.edu

President: 

Elizabeth Bogumil (Bio)

elzabeth.bogumil.320@my.csun.edu

Vice President:

Karen Sabbah (Bio)

karen.sabbah.54@csun.edu

Secretary:

Jade Pearce (Bio)

jade.pearce.306@my.csun.edu

Treasurer:

Heather Harper (Bio)

heather.harper.658@my.csun.edu

Volunteer Coordinator:

Cecillia Barron (Bio)

cecillia.barron.94@my.csun.edu

Graduate Advisor:

Shanae Russell (Bio)

shanae.russell.706@my.csun.edu

Webmaster:  

Yasmin Serrato

yasmin.serrato.14@my.csun.edu

 

 

 

 

 

8/21/13