University Advancement

  • Billboard example of CSUN's new identity.

    CSUN Elevates its Reputation and Visibility

  • CSUN Magazine: The Hollywood Issue

    CSUN Magazine: The Hollywood Issue

  • Honoring CSUN’s 2016 Distinguished Alumni

    Honoring CSUN’s 2016 Distinguished Alumni

Development Contact Information

Matt Rinnert
Assistant Vice President for Development
matt.rinnert@csun.edu
(818) 677-7144

Steve Vail
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
steven.vail@csun.edu
(818) 677-6883


Annual Giving

Jonathan Thomas

Call Center Coordinator
jonathan.thomas@csun.edu
(818) 677-5096

Chelsea Wisenbaker
Development Associate
chelsea.wisenbaker@csun.edu
(818) 677-4112


Central Development

Dawn Coppin
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
dawn.coppin@csun.edu
(818) 677-5162

Deanne Grimes
Director of Principal Gifts
deanne.grimes@csun.edu
(818) 677-7754

Heather Lake
Central Director of Development
heather.lake@csun.edu 
(818) 677-5409 phone


Major Gifts

Tracy S. Baum
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
tracy.baum@csun.edu
(818) 677-7129

Jerry De Felice
Student Affairs
jd@csun.edu
(818) 677-3935

Desirée Gagnon, Assistant Director

Mike Curb College of Arts, Media & Communication
desiree.gagnon@csun.edu
(818) 677-4269

John Pepitone

College of Health & Human Development
john.pepitone@csun.edu
(818) 677-5863

Courtney McIntyre
David Nazarian College of Business & Economics
courtney.mcintyre@csun.edu
(818) 677-3621

Maria Paredes, Interim Assistant Director
Valley Performing Arts Center
 
(818) 677-8849

Luann Rocha
Oviatt Library & Special Projects
luann.rocha@csun.edu
(818) 677-2635

Michael Ryan, Senior Director
Mike Curb College of Arts, Media & Communication
michael.ryan@csun.edu
(818) 677-4196

Suren Seropian
College of Humanities
suren.seropian@csun.edu
(818) 677-7135

Malik Sooch
College of Engineering & Computer Science
malik.sooch@csun.edu 
(818) 677-3850

Leigh Stenberg
Michael D. Eisner College of Education 
leigh.stenberg@csun.edu 
(818) 677-3063

Adrienne Walt
College of Science and Mathematics
adrienne.walt@csun.edu
(818) 677-6308

Planned Giving

June Penrod, CSPG
Director of Planned Giving
june.penrod@csun.edu
(818) 677-2136