University Advancement

  • Graduates

Development Contact Information

Robert D. Gunsalus (Interim)
Associate Vice President for Development
maureen.fitzgerald@csun.edu
(818) 677-4400

Steven Vail
Administrative Support Coordinator
steven.vail@csun.edu
(818) 677-6883


Annual Giving

Jeff Klein
Director of Annual Giving
jeff.klein@csun.edu
(818) 677-2999

Jeff West
Annual Giving Coordinator
jeff.west@csun.edu
(818) 677-5096

Shawna Foster
Development Associate
shawna.foster@csun.edu
(818) 677-7854



Major Gifts

Susan Andraus
College of Engineering and Computer Science
susan.andraus@csun.edu
(818) 677-3850

Barbara Caganich
College of Science and Mathematics
barbara.caganich@csun.edu
(818) 677-6308

Jerry De Felice
Intercollegiate Athletics & Student Affairs
jerry.s.defelice@csun.edu
(818) 677-3935

John Pepitone
College of Health and Human Development
john.pepitone@csun.edu
(818) 677-5863

Matthew Rinnert
College of Business and Economics
matt.rinnert@csun.edu
(818) 677-3621

Anne Robison
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
anne.robison@csun.edu
(818) 677-7738

Dounia Sadeghi
Michael D. Eisner College of Education
dounia.sadeghi@csun.edu
(818) 677-2590

Vacant
College of Humanities
maureen.fitzgerald@csun.edu
(818) 677-4400

Michael Ryan
Mike Curb College of Arts, Media, and Communication
michael.ryan@csun.edu
(818) 677-4196

Vacant
University Library and Information Technology
maureen.fitzgerald@csun.edu
(818) 677-4400

 

Planned Giving

June Penrod
Director of Planned Giving
june.penrod@csun.edu
(818) 677-2136