University Advancement

  • Billboard example of CSUN's new identity.

    CSUN Elevates its Reputation and Visibility

  • CSUN Magazine: The Hollywood Issue

    CSUN Magazine: The Hollywood Issue

  • Honoring CSUN’s 2016 Distinguished Alumni

    Honoring CSUN’s 2016 Distinguished Alumni

Development Contact Information

Richard E. Ellison
Associate Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
richard.ellison@csun.edu
(818) 677-5674

Steve Vail
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
steven.vail@csun.edu
(818) 677-6883


Annual Giving

Jeffrey D. Klein
Director of Annual Giving
jeffrey.klein@csun.edu
(818) 677-2999

Maria Paredes

Development Associate
maria.paredes@csun.edu
(818) 677-7854

Jonathan Thomas

Call Center Coordinator
jonathan.thomas@csun.edu
(818) 677-5096


Campus Programs & Principal Gifts

Matt Rinnert
Assistant Vice President for Campus Programs & Principal Gifts
matt.rinnert@csun.edu
(818) 677-7144


Major Gifts

Tracy S. Baum
College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
tracy.baum@csun.edu
(818) 677-7129

Jerry De Felice
Student Affairs
jd@csun.edu
(818) 677-3935

John Pepitone

College of Health & Human Development
john.pepitone@csun.edu
(818) 677-5863

Brian Murphy
David Nazarian College of Business & Economics
brian.murphy@csun.edu
(818) 677-6811

Suren Seropian
College of Humanities
suren.seropian@csun.edu
(818) 677-7135

Daniel Spiegel
Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
daniel.spiegel@csun.edu
(818) 677-3028

Luann Rocha
Oviatt Library & Special Projects
luann.rocha@csun.edu
(818) 677-2635

Michael Ryan
Mike Curb College of Arts, Media, and Communication
michael.ryan@csun.edu
(818) 677-4196

Adrienne Walt
College of Science and Mathematics
adrienne.walt@csun.edu
(818) 677-6308

Jody Price
Valley Performing Arts Center
 
(818) 677-8849

Leigh Stenberg
Michael D. Eisner College of Education 
leigh.stenberg@csun.edu 
(818) 677-3063 

Malik Sooch
College of Engineering & Computer Science

(818) 677-3025


Planned Giving

June Penrod, CSPG
Director of Planned Giving
june.penrod@csun.edu
(818) 677-2136