University Advancement

  • Graduates

Development Contact Information

Shannon Yasman
Associate Vice President for Development
shannon.yasman@csun.edu
(818) 677-5674

Steven Vail
Administrative Support Coordinator
steven.vail@csun.edu
(818) 677-6883


Annual Giving

Jeff Klein
Director of Annual Giving
jeffrey.klein@csun.edu
(818) 677-2999

Vacant
Annual Giving Coordinator
(818) 677-5096

Ernesto Casillas
Development Associate
ernesto.casillas@csun.edu
(818) 677-4112



Major Gifts

Susan Andraus
College of Engineering and Computer Science
susan.andraus@csun.edu
(818) 677-3850

Barbara Caganich
College of Science and Mathematics
barbara.caganich@csun.edu
(818) 677-6308

Jerry De Felice
Intercollegiate Athletics & Student Affairs
jerry.s.defelice@csun.edu
(818) 677-3935

John Pepitone
College of Health and Human Development
john.pepitone@csun.edu
(818) 677-5863

Matthew Rinnert
College of Business and Economics
matt.rinnert@csun.edu
(818) 677-3621

Vacant
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
(818) 677-7738

Dounia Sadeghi
Michael D. Eisner College of Education
dounia.sadeghi@csun.edu
(818) 677-2590

Suren Seropian
College of Humanities
suren.seropian@csun.edu
(818) 677-7135

Michael Ryan
Mike Curb College of Arts, Media, and Communication
michael.ryan@csun.edu
(818) 677-4196

Luann Rocha
University Library and Information Technology
luann.rocha@csun.edu
(818) 677-2635

 

Planned Giving

June Penrod
Director of Planned Giving
june.penrod@csun.edu
(818) 677-2136