CSUN  Wordmark
Page Description

The following page is a three column layout with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.

Academic Resources & Planning logo

Academic Resources and Planning Personnel

Who we are

At the heart of all our operations is the recognition that the university exists to serve its students.

Services of Academic Resources and Planning include:
  • Coordinate divisional budget planning and management;
  • Provide accounting services to Academic Affairs Administration;
  • Allocate budget within Academic Affairs and ensure year-end solvency;
  • Prepare analyses to support special projects, audits, and initiatives;
  • Serve as liaison between Academic Affairs and other areas in the University for budget and human resources concerns;
  • Support tenure-track faculty hiring approval process;
  • Ensure fiscal and human resources compliance for the division and
  • Provide training and facilitate professional development for those with fiscal and human resource responsibilities in Academic Affairs
Room Reservations
  • Reserve open lecture room space
  • Assist with semester space planning
  • Coordinate maintenance and upgrades of lecture room space
  • Assist with academic space remodels and new construction.


Contact Us

Address

Phone Numbers

18111 Nordhoff St., UN 270

(818) 677-3735

Northridge, CA 91330-8201

FAX (818) 677-4933


NAME / TITLE

Exension

Email Address

Diane Stephens

Associate Vice President of Academic Resources

5929 diane.stephens@csun.edu

Edith Winterhalter

Director, Academic Budget Management

4066 edith.winterhalter@csun.edu

Jean Porter

Budget Analyst

4556 jean.porter@csun.edu

Leslie Gillman

Room Reservations and Facilities

3284 leslie.gillman@csun.edu

Felicia Morariu

I.T. Consultant for Academic Affairs Administration

7589 felicia.a.morariu@csun.edu

Deborah Gibby

Administrative Analyst/Specialist

4577 deborah.gibby@csun.edu

Lakhpreet Kaur

Administrative Analyst/Specialist

5041 lakhpreet.kaur@csun.edu

Nashima Hunter

Resource Analyst

4545 nashima.hunter@csun.edu

Linda V. Noblejas

Department Coordinator

4960 linda.v.noblejas@csun.edu