CSUN  Wordmark
Page Description

The following page is a three column layout with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.

Academic Resources & Planning logo

Academic Resources Council

Resources

Academic Resources Council

NAME / TITLE

AREA

EXT

FAX

EMAIL ADDRESS

MAIL DROP

Vacant
Manager of Academic Resources

Mike Curb College of
Arts Media and Communication

2248

2345

 

8236

Barrett, Richard
Manager of Academic Resources

Engineering and Computer Science

3435

2140

richard.barrett@csun.edu

8295

Winterhalter, Edith
Interim Manager of Academic Resources

Science & Mathematics

2005

2044

edith.winterhalter@csun.edu

8238

Clary, Laura
Manager of Academic Resources

Oviatt Library

2205

4934

laura.clary@csun.edu

8326

Fager, Cathleen
Manager of Academic Resources

Business and Economics

2831

6324

cathleen.fager@csun.edu

8245

Crocker, Cathy
Assistant Director of Admissions and Records

Admissions and Records

3727

7676

cathy.crocker@csun.edu

8207

Juarez, Callie
Interim Manager of Academic Resources

Michael D. Eisner College of Education

4967

4000

callie.juarez@csun.edu

8265

Porter, Jean
Associate Budget Analyst

Academic Resources and Planning

4556

4933

jean.porter@csun.edu

8201

Quillian, Benjamin
Associate Vice President for Information Technology

Information Technology

5517

4770

benjamin.quillian@csun.edu

8280

Simon, Pamela
Manager of Academic Resources

Social & Behavioral Sciences

2378

3480

pamela.simon@csun.edu

8256

Stephens, Diane
Associate Vice President for Academic Resources

Academic Resources and Planning

5929

4933

diane.stephens@csun.edu

8201

Hunter, Nashima
Senior Budget Analyst
Academic Resources and Planning 4545 4933 nashima.hunter@csun.edu 8201
Wu, Lih H.
Director, Financial Management and Human Resources

Tseng College of Extended Learning

2643

5088

lihyun.wu@csun.edu

8218

Whirledge, Elizabeth
Manager of Academic Resources

Humanities

3302

4902

elizabeth.whirledge@csun.edu

8252

Wigfall, Renate
Manager of Academic Resources

Health & Human Development

3003

4024

renate.wigfall@csun.edu

8215

Winterhalter, Edith
Director Academic Budget Management

Academic Resources and Planning

4066

4933

edith.winterhalter@csun.edu

8201