CSUN  Wordmark
Page Description

The following page is a three column layout with a header that contains a quicklinks jump menu and the search CSUN function. Page sections are identified with headers. The footer contains update, contact and emergency information.

Academic Resources & Planning logo

UFA Roster/Home Page

Resources

Announcements

  • November Meeting: We will not be meetng in November. Please plan on attending the annual year end potluck in December.

Reconciliation Materials

2013/2014 UFA Meeting Dates

Date Time Location
7/25/13 Noon TBD
8/29/13 9:00 - 10:00 UN 277
9/26/13 9:00 - 10:00 UN 277
10/24/13 9:00 - 10:00 UN 277
11/21/13 9:00 - 10:00 UN 277
Dec Mid Year LunchTBD
1/23/14 9:00 - 10:00 UN 277
2/27/14 9:00 - 10:00 UN 277
3/27/14 9:00 - 10:00 UN 277
4/24/14 9:00 - 10:00 UN 277
5/22/14 9:00 - 10:00 UN 277
6/26/14 9:00 - 10:00UN 277

Recipes

 

UFA Roster

Print UFA Roster (PDF)

AREA/COLLEGE
NAME
EXT
EMAIL ADDRESS
MAIL DROP

Academic Resources & Planning

Jean Porter

4556

jean.porter@csun.edu

8201

Academic Resources & Planning

Deborah Gibby

4577

deborah.gibby@csun.edu

8201

Academic Resources & Planning

Lakhpreet Kaur

5041

lakhpreet.kaur@csun.edu

8201
Academic Resources & Planning Nashima Hunter 4545 nashima.hunter@csun.edu 8201

Admissions and Records

Rosa Cartagena

3774

rosa.e.cartagena@csun.edu

8207

Arts, Media and Communications

Trina Darakjy

5470

trina.darakjy@csun.edu

8236

Athletics

LeeAnna Berkeland

2207

leeanna.berkeland@csun.edu

8301

Budget Planning and Management Angela Ramirez 4246 angela.c.ramirez@csun.edu 8210

Business and Economics

Natali Papazyan

2455

natali.papazyan@csun.edu

8245

Education

Fred Moreno

2590

alfred.moreno@csun.edu

8265

Education

Becky Tsan

2590

becky.tsan@csun.edu

8265

Engineering and Computer Science

Daniel Vaughn

5780

daniel.vaughn@csun.edu

8295

EOP

Liz de la Cruz

5232

lizbeth.delacruz@csun.edu

8366

Tseng College of Extended Learning

Marie-Gabrielle Brooks

7641

mariegabrielle.brooks@csun.edu

8218

Tseng College of Extended Learning Magda Azouz 2651 magda.azouz@csun.edu 8218
Foundation Julie Gastelum 4657 julie.gastelum@csun.edu 8296

Health and Human Development

Sophia Do

2057

sophia.do@csun.edu

8215

Humanities

Betti Priaulx

3302

betti.priaulx@csun.edu

8252

Information Technology

Izumi Shibano

8320

izumi.shibano@csun.edu

8280

KSCN Yvonne Wolfe 5545 yvonne.wolfe@csun.edu 8312

Learning Resource Center

Rocky Zamora

2033

luis.r.zamora@csun.edu

8325

Oviatt Library Jamie Skeggs 2205 jamie.skeggs@csun.edu 8326
Police Services Jim Villar 2010 jim.villar@csun.edu 8282
President's Office Bonnie Giles 2121 bonnie.giles@csun.edu 8230

Science and Math

Li-Chao Lu

5611

li-chao.lu@csun.edu

8238

Social and Behavioral Sciences

Florence Manumpil

4039

fmanumpil@csun.edu

8256

Solar Financials Debbie Whitchurch 6685 debbie.whitchurch@csun.edu 8233
Student Affairs VP Thanh Kha 2391 thanh.kha@csun.edu 8239

Valley Performing Arts Center

Sheryl Jones

8833

sheryl.jones@csun.edu

8448